Board of Directors

Board Chair: Thomas R. Getreuer, DDS (Interview with Tom here)
Immediate Past Chair: Jerome Berkman
Vice Chairs: Robert Goldstein, Peggy Kalter
Treasurer: Joseph Armah
Secretary: Polly Rauh, Ed.D


Tracey Alston
Maureen Cacace
Peter Gardner, MD

Gail Grosso Hofmann
Karen M. Kelly
Roni Lang, LCSW

Michael G. Mezzapelle, CPA
Gary Neems
Sheila L. Romanowitz
Len Schwartz
Kate Sullivan
Dan Tully, Esq.
Tom Van Riper


Kathleen Bordelon, Chief Executive Officer
ceo@silversource.org / 203.324.6584 ext. 301

Marianne Delaney, Director of Development
development@silversource.org / 203.324.6584 ext. 302

Alison Heim, LCSW, Director of Social Work

Isabel Alvarado, MSW, Social Worker
Paola Mallozzi, LMFT, Social Worker
Rev. Fred Ogletree, Outreach Programs, Social Worker
Elizabeth Jackson, MSW, Social Worker
Amy Hermanns, Finance & Administration Manager
Jennifer Martinez, Office Manager
Janice Gunnip, Database Coordinator
Robin Wexler, Marketing and Event Coordinator
Brian Brinkley, Medical Transportation
Barry Preyer, Medical Transportation

Translate »